Muse - Supermassive black hole

          Publicerad 2009-02-03, 12:37:44 / ♥ Life and music!
Oh baby dont you know I suffer?
Oh baby can you hear me moan?
You caught me under false pretences
How long before you let me go?

I thought I was a fool for no-one
Oh baby I'm a fool for you
You're the queen of the superficial
 And how long before you tell the truth

(You set my soul alight) Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstars sucked into the supermassive

(You set my soul alight) Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstars sucked into the 'supermassive'






Supermassive black hole
Supermassive black hole
Supermassive black hole
Supermassive black hole

Vilket beat det är i låten, den ääääär så grymt härlig!!!

Kommentarer
0 KOMMENTARER   



KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback




TILL STARTSIDAN
http://gabriellaj.blogg.se

RSS 2.0