Kommit fram till en sak, btw!

          Publicerad 2009-02-10, 17:37:58 / ♥ Twilight Saga ♥
His irises were pitch-black, with bruise-like shadows under them. This surprised me; my hallucinatory Edwards were usually better fed.

"I'm dead, right? I did drown. Crap, crap, crap! This is gonna kill Charlie."

"You're not asleep, and you're not dead. I'm here, and I love you. After all the thousand times I've told you I love you, how could you let one word break your faith in me? I could see it in your eyes, that you honestly believed that I didn't want you anymore. The most absurd, ridiculous concept - as if there were any way that I could exist without needing you!"

såg det där från bloggen, Twilight och jag beställer böckerna på engelska imorgon. MÅSTE läsa dem på engelska också, tror de är tom bättre på engleska än svenska.

LOVE!

Kommentarer
0 KOMMENTARER   



KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback




TILL STARTSIDAN
http://gabriellaj.blogg.se

RSS 2.0