Mr rock and roll

          Publicerad 2009-03-22, 22:40:55 / ♥ Life and music!
They'll say, I wish I knew you
I wish I met you when time was still on our side
She'll say I wish I knew you
I wish I loved you before I was his bride

And so they must depart
Two many more a broken heart
But I've seen that all before
In TV, books and films and more
And there's a happy ending
Every single day

And they'll meet one day, far away
And say, I wish was something more
And they'll meet one day, far away
And say, I wish I knew you, I wish I knew you before

Bra låt, väldigt härlig låt.




Amy macdonald - Mr rock and roll



Kommentarer
1 KOMMENTARER   


Ida säger:
    2009-03-23 | 10:03:31

Jaha, nä då var det ju inte så konstigt! ;p haha, men det kan jag tänka mig. Så du har fått jobb där, det är ju jätte bra! Hur går det då? :)



Ja det är super! Dock lite jobbigt att kliva upp så tidigt på morgonen. Jag trivs faktiskt, fast jag hade inte sagt nej till ett heltidsjobb ändå ;)


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback




TILL STARTSIDAN
http://gabriellaj.blogg.se

RSS 2.0